Cookies and Cups http://cookiesandcups.com Chronicling my life in sugar Thu, 16 Apr 2015 23:34:55 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.1.1 Chocolate Malt Cake with Creamy Malt Frosting http://cookiesandcups.com/chocolate-malt-cake-with-creamy-malt-frosting/ http://cookiesandcups.com/chocolate-malt-cake-with-creamy-malt-frosting/#comments Thu, 16 Apr 2015 23:34:55 +0000 http://cookiesandcups.com/?p=15596 This Chocolate Malt Cake with ULTRA creamy Chocolate Malt Frosting is SO simple and is the softest cake you’ll ever have! I am so in love with this cake you guys. Like so in love. Malt is one of my most favorite flavors. And the fact that I have never shared a cake featuring my malty love with...]]> http://cookiesandcups.com/chocolate-malt-cake-with-creamy-malt-frosting/feed/ 5 Fudgy Marshmallow Popcorn http://cookiesandcups.com/fudgy-marshmallow-popcorn/ http://cookiesandcups.com/fudgy-marshmallow-popcorn/#comments Tue, 14 Apr 2015 21:56:47 +0000 http://cookiesandcups.com/?p=15584 This sweet and chocolaty Fudgy Marshmallow Popcorn is airpopped popcorn coated in homemade fudge with chewy marshmallows everywhere. Prepare to be addicted! Let’s just get this out of the way. This popcorn is ridiculous. Like really. It’s literally popcorn coated in fudge. There might se...]]> http://cookiesandcups.com/fudgy-marshmallow-popcorn/feed/ 11 Old Fashioned Oatmeal Cake http://cookiesandcups.com/old-fashioned-oatmeal-cake/ http://cookiesandcups.com/old-fashioned-oatmeal-cake/#comments Sun, 12 Apr 2015 22:55:07 +0000 http://cookiesandcups.com/?p=15570 This Old Fashioned Oatmeal Cake is so super simple! It’s soft, cinnamony and topped with creamy cream cheese frosting. You know that whole thing about eating cake for breakfast? So now’s the time for that. This super soft and simple cake is packed with oatmeal which I think makes it heal...]]> http://cookiesandcups.com/old-fashioned-oatmeal-cake/feed/ 27 Coconut Oil Trail Mix Cookies http://cookiesandcups.com/coconut-oil-trail-mix-cookies/ http://cookiesandcups.com/coconut-oil-trail-mix-cookies/#comments Thu, 09 Apr 2015 10:29:17 +0000 http://cookiesandcups.com/?p=15557 These Coconut Oil Trail Mix Cookies are a thick delicious cookie that’s crispy on the outside, soft on the inside and packed with your favorite Trail Mix! Trail Mix…it sounds so innocent, doesn’t it? Like if you were to say to me what did you eat today and I said, “oh just so...]]> http://cookiesandcups.com/coconut-oil-trail-mix-cookies/feed/ 10 Chocolate Chip Cookie Brittle http://cookiesandcups.com/chocolate-chip-cookie-brittle/ http://cookiesandcups.com/chocolate-chip-cookie-brittle/#comments Tue, 07 Apr 2015 23:23:12 +0000 http://cookiesandcups.com/?p=15502 This Chocolate Chip Cookie Brittle is insanely addictive! It’s basically the perfect buttery, crispy, salty edge of the cookie in every bite! Oh friends, today I have a situation. A real life situation. Honestly, I have taken real pause about today’s recipe. This Chocolate Chip Cookie Br...]]> http://cookiesandcups.com/chocolate-chip-cookie-brittle/feed/ 16 My Photography Essentials http://cookiesandcups.com/my-photography-essentials/ http://cookiesandcups.com/my-photography-essentials/#comments Mon, 06 Apr 2015 14:18:40 +0000 http://cookiesandcups.com/?p=15551 Hi friends! Hope you had a great holiday weekend! Mine was filled with family and Reese’s Eggs, so I guess that’s the dream, right?! I have a feeling most of you will be taking a day or two off of baking so I wanted to pop in and share some details on my photography stuffs. I get emails ...]]> http://cookiesandcups.com/my-photography-essentials/feed/ 2 Sugar Break – March Favorites! http://cookiesandcups.com/sugar-break-march-favorites/ http://cookiesandcups.com/sugar-break-march-favorites/#comments Thu, 02 Apr 2015 12:46:32 +0000 http://cookiesandcups.com/?p=15542 I’m sharing my March favorites here today and also over at eBay, Check it out!! Hey friends! Popping in to share some of my favorite things from the crazy month of March! March is always a strange month in the northeast… I mean you really WANT it to start feeling warmer. SO many schools ...]]> http://cookiesandcups.com/sugar-break-march-favorites/feed/ 5 Confetti Cupcakes http://cookiesandcups.com/confetti-cupcakes/ http://cookiesandcups.com/confetti-cupcakes/#comments Tue, 31 Mar 2015 11:41:15 +0000 http://cookiesandcups.com/?p=15522 These Confetti Cupcakes are soft, packed with vanilla flavor and perfect for any party! Oh today’s recipe is a fun one… Everyone loves a Confetti Cupcake! It’s the homemade version of the popular Funfetti cupcake that we all grew up with…and still eat on the regular! I got th...]]> http://cookiesandcups.com/confetti-cupcakes/feed/ 20 Salty Churro Toffee Snack Mix http://cookiesandcups.com/salty-churro-toffee-snack-mix/ http://cookiesandcups.com/salty-churro-toffee-snack-mix/#comments Sun, 29 Mar 2015 21:30:37 +0000 http://cookiesandcups.com/?p=15485 This Salty Churro Toffee Snack Mix is SO crazy addictive and delicious! Salty/Sweet/Cinnamony/Buttery perfection! Run, don’t walk, to the kitchen right now and make this. I feel like that’s all I have to say… HA. Right. What would this blog be without a whole slew of unsolicited op...]]> http://cookiesandcups.com/salty-churro-toffee-snack-mix/feed/ 31 Chocolate Hazelnut Cake Mix Bars http://cookiesandcups.com/chocolate-hazelnut-cake-mix-bars/ http://cookiesandcups.com/chocolate-hazelnut-cake-mix-bars/#comments Fri, 27 Mar 2015 11:11:48 +0000 http://cookiesandcups.com/?p=15459 These simple Chocolate Hazelnut Cake Mix Bars are so simple and are stuffed with loads of gooey Chocolate Hazelnut Spread! SO SO good! I am all about an easy dessert, you guys should know that by now. Trust me, I appreciate a treat that took hours to prepare…I just don’t want to be the o...]]> http://cookiesandcups.com/chocolate-hazelnut-cake-mix-bars/feed/ 18